If the date when you should pay your invoice is passed, you will receive reminder e-mails, with all relevant data on 1st, 3rd and 5th day. If your invoice is still overdue, on the 7th day your account will be suspended. To re-gain access to your account, you must pay the invoice. The suspended account's data will be retained for 30 days after the official overdue date. After this limit is passed, withouth payment, ALL account data will be deleted, withouth possibility of recovery. If you pay within these 30 days, your account will be re-activated, and you can decide, if you desire to stay with us, or to move your site elsewhere. If you have a good reason, to delay the payment, contact us in the 30 day grace period, to see, if together we can find a solution for your situation. We are humans too, and open to mutually acceptable solutions.